To invite people to be able to view your Memorial after you've set it to Private, add them as a Contact in the "Notifications" group.
- Login to your Eternal Dashboard
- Click Eternal Contacts
- Add a New Contact and place into the "Notifications" group
Contacts in the "Notifications" group will receive an email when the time comes, with instructions to access your Private Memorial.