You can choose between three Memorial options. The difference is based on who can access the Eternal Memorial you've setup for yourself, when the time comes:
1. Public. Your Memorial will be accessible by anyone on the Internet.
2. Private. Your Memorial will be accessible only to people you have previously invited. You can invite people using the Eternal Notifications or Eternal Invitations functions of your Dashboard.
3. Disabled. In this case, your Memorial will only be accessible by your Executors.
You can configure these settings in the Eternal Wizard, or Eternal Settings portion of your Dashboard.